Hearing: The State of Positive Train Control Implementation in the United States

Subcommittee on Railroads, Pipelines, and Hazardous Materials (Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure)

Wednesday, June 24, 2015 (10:00 AM)

2167 RHOB
Washington, D.C.


Ms. Sarah Feinberg
Acting Administrator, Federal Railroad Administrator

  • Testimony of Ms. Feinberg [PDF]

Mr. Russell Kerwin
Deputy Project Manager, Positive Train Control, Metrolink/AECOM

  • Testimony of Mr. Kerwin [PDF]
  • Truth in Testimony for Mr. Kerwin [PDF]
  • Bio for Mr. Kerwin [PDF]

Mr. Frank Lonegro
Vice President, Service Design, CSX Transportation

  • Testimony of Mr. Lonegro [PDF]
  • Truth in Testimony for Mr. Lonegro [PDF]
  • Bio for Mr. Lonegro [PDF]

Mr. Charles Mathias
Associate Bureau Chief, Wireless Telecommunications Bureau, U.S. Federal Communications Commission

  • Testimony of Mr. Mathias [PDF]

Mr. Donald Orseno
Executive Director/Chief Executive Officer, Metra Commuter Railroad

  • Testimony of Mr. Orseno [PDF]
  • Truth in Testimony for Mr. Orseno [PDF]
  • Bio of Mr. Orseno [PDF]

Support Documents

  • Summary of Subject Matter [PDF]
  • Agenda [PDF]

First Published: June 24, 2015 at 10:02 AM