## IN THE COMMITTEE ON FINANCIAL SERVICES OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

## 119<sup>TH</sup> CONGRESS, 1<sup>ST</sup> SESSION

JANUARY 22, 2025

\_\_\_\_\_

## RESOLUTION

Offered by Mr. Hill

Electing Majority Members to the subcommittees of the Committee on Financial Services.

*Resolved,* That the following named members be, and are hereby, elected to the following subcommittees of the Committee on Financial Services:

**Subcommittee on Capital Markets:** Mrs. Wagner, *Chairwoman*, Mr. Lucas, Mr. Sessions, Mr. Davidson, Mr. Steil, Mr. Stutzman, Mr. Garbarino, Mr. Lawler, Mr. Ogles, Mr. Nunn, Mrs. McClain, Ms. Salazar, Mr. Downing, Mr. Haridopolos.

**Subcommittee on Financial Institutions:** Mr. Barr, *Chairman*, Mr. Huizenga, Mr. Williams, Mr. Loudermilk, Mr. Rose, Mr. Timmons, Mr. Norman, Mr. Meuser, Mrs. Kim, Mr. Donalds, Mr. Fitzgerald, Mr. Flood, Ms. De La Cruz, Mr. Moore.

Subcommittee on Digital Assets, Financial Technology, and Artificial Intelligence: Mr. Steil, *Chairman*, Mr. Huizenga, Mr. Emmer, Mr. Davidson, Mr. Rose, Mr. Timmons, Mr. Stutzman, Mr. Donalds, Mr. Nunn, Mr. Downing, Mr. Haridopolos, Mr. Moore.

**Subcommittee on National Security, Illicit Finance, and International Financial Institutions:** Mr. Davidson, *Chairman*, Mr. Lucas, Mr. Sessions, Mr. Barr, Mr. Williams, Mrs. Kim, Mr. Ogles, Mr. Nunn, Mrs. McClain, Ms. Salazar.

**Subcommittee on Housing and Insurance:** Mr. Flood, *Chairman*, Mr. Rose, Mr. Timmons, Mr. Norman, Mr. Garbarino, Mr. Fitzgerald, Mr. Lawler, Ms. De La Cruz, Mrs. Salazar, Mr. Downing.

**Subcommittee on Oversight and Investigations:** Mr. Meuser, *Chairman*, Mrs. Wagner, Mr. Loudermilk, Mr. Garbarino, Mr. Ogles, Mr. Haridopolos, Mr. Moore.