FULL COMMITTEE VOTES

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

Roll Call 1

Date: June 26, 2025 Measure: Interim Suballocation of Budget Allocations, FY 2026 Motion by: Mr. Rogers Description of Motion: Adoption of Interim Suballocation of Budget Allocations, FY 2026. Results: Adopted 34 yeas to 28 nays

| Members Voting Yea | Members Voting Nay |
|--------------------|-----------------------|
| Mr. Aderholt | Mr. Aguilar |
| Mr. Alford | Mr. Bishop |
| Mrs. Bice | Mr. Case |
| Mr. Calvert | Mr. Clyburn |
| Mr. Carter | Mr. Cuellar |
| Mr. Ciscomani | Ms. Dean |
| Mr. Cline | Ms. DeLauro |
| Mr. Cloud | Mr. Escobar |
| Mr. Clyde | Mr. Espaillat |
| Mr. Cole | Ms. Frankel |
| Mr. Diaz-Balart | Mr. Harder |
| Mr. Edwards | Mr. Hoyer |
| Mr. Ellzey | Mr. Ivey |
| Mr. Fleischmann | Ms. Kaptur |
| Mr. Franklin | Ms. Lee |
| Mr. Gonzales | Mr. Levin |
| Mr. Guest | Ms. McCollum |
| Dr. Harris | Ms. Meng |
| Mrs. Hinson | Mr. Morelle |
| Mr. Joyce | Mr. Mrvan |
| Mr. LaLota | Ms. Perez |
| Ms. Letlow | Ms. Pingree |
| Ms. Maloy | Mr. Pocan |
| Mr. Moolenaar | Mr. Quigley |
| Mr. Moore | Mrs. Torres |
| Mr. Newhouse | Ms. Underwood |
| Mr. Reschenthaler | Ms. Wasserman Schultz |
| Mr. Rogers | Mrs. Watson Coleman |
| Mr. Rutherford | |
| Mr. Simpson | |
| Mr. Strong | |
| Mr. Valadao | |
| Mr. Womack | |

Mr. Zinke