### **FULL COMMITTEE VOTES**

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

## Roll Call 1

Date: July 10, 2024

Measure: Transportation, Housing and Urban Development, and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY 2025

Motion by: Mr. Reschenthaler

Description of Motion: Prohibits tolls on certain Pennsylvania federal highways and bridges.

Results: Adopted 34 yeas to 22 nays

Members Voting Yea

Mr. Aderholt
Mrs. Bice
Mr. Calvert
Mr. Carl
Mr. Carter
Mr. Ciscomani
Mr. Cline
Mr. Cloud
Mr. Clyde
Mr. Cole

Mr. Clyde Mr. Cole Mr. Cuellar Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Edwards Mr. Ellzey

Mr. Fleischmann Ms. Frankel Mr. Franklin

Mr. Garcia Mr. Gonzales

Mr. Guest Dr. Harris

Mrs. Hinson

Mr. Joyce Ms. Letlow

Ms. McCollum

Mr. Moolenaar Mr. Newhouse

Mr. Reschenthaler

Mr. Rogers

Mr. Rutherford

Mr. Simpson Mr. Valadao

Mr. Womack

Mr. Zinke

Members Voting Nay

Mr. Aguilar Mr. Bishop Mr. Cartwright Mr. Case Ms. DeLauro Mr. Espaillat Mr. Hoyer Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer

Ms. Lee of California

Ms. Meng Mr. Morelle Ms. Pingree Mr. Pocan Mr. Quigley Mr. Ruppersberger

Mrs. Torres

Mr. Trone
Ms. Underwood

Ms. Wasserman Schultz Mrs. Watson Coleman

Ms. Wexton

### **FULL COMMITTEE VOTES**

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

## Roll Call 2

Date: July 10, 2024

Measure: Transportation, Housing and Urban Development, and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY 2025

Motion by: Mr. Womack

Description of Motion: En bloc amendment: (1) prohibits executive orders related to the social cost of carbon; (2) limits air travel by the Secretary of Transportation to economy class on commercial flights; and (3) prohibits funds for the purchase, installation, maintenance, or operation of automated traffic enforcement cameras.

Results: Adopted 31 yeas to 25 nays

Members Voting Yea

Mr. Aderholt
Mrs. Bice
Mr. Calvert
Mr. Carl
Mr. Carter
Mr. Ciscomani
Mr. Cline
Mr. Cloud
Mr. Clyde
Mr. Cole
Mr. Diaz-Balart
Mr. Edwards

Mr. Franklin
Mr. Garcia
Mr. Gonzales
Mr. Guest
Dr. Harris
Mrs. Hinson
Mr. Joyce
Ms. Letlow
Mr. Moolenaar
Mr. Newhouse

Mr. Reschenthaler

Mr. Fleischmann

Mr. Ellzey

Mr. Rogers Mr. Rutherford Mr. Simpson Mr. Valadao Mr. Womack Mr. Zinke Members Voting Nay

Mr. Aguilar Mr. Bishop Mr. Cartwright Mr. Case Ms. DeLauro Mr. Espaillat Ms. Frankel Mr. Hoyer Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer

Ms. Lee of California
Ms. Lee of Nevada
Ms. McCollum
Ms. Meng
Mr. Morelle
Ms. Pingree
Mr. Pocan
Mr. Quigley
Mr. Ruppersberger
Mrs. Torres

Mrs. Torres
Mr. Trone
Ms. Underwood

Ms. Wasserman Schultz Mrs. Watson Coleman

Ms. Wexton

# **FULL COMMITTEE VOTES**

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

## Roll Call 3

Date: July 10, 2024

Measure: Transportation, Housing and Urban Development, and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY 2025

Motion by: Mr. Rogers

Description of Motion: Motion to report the bill to the House, as amended.

Results: Adopted 31 yeas to 26 nays

Members Voting Yea

Mr. Aderholt Mrs. Bice Mr. Calvert Mr. Carl Mr. Carter Mr. Ciscomani Mr. Cline

Mr. Clyde Mr. Cole Mr. Diaz-Balart

Mr. Cloud

Mr. Edwards Mr. Ellzey Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Franklin Mr. Garcia

Mr. Gonzales Mr. Guest Dr. Harris Mrs. Hinson Mr. Joyce Ms. Letlow

Mr. Newhouse Mr. Reschenthaler

Mr. Moolenaar

Mr. Rogers Mr. Rutherford Mr. Simpson Mr. Valadao Mr. Womack

Mr. Zinke

Members Voting Nay

Mr. Aguilar Mr. Bishop Mr. Cartwright Mr. Case Mr. Cuellar Ms. DeLauro Mr. Espaillat Ms. Frankel Mr. Hoyer Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer

Ms. Lee of California
Ms. Lee of Nevada
Ms. McCollum
Ms. Meng
Mr. Morelle
Ms. Pingree
Mr. Pocan
Mr. Quigley

Mr. Ruppersberger Mrs. Torres Mr. Trone Ms. Underwood

Ms. Wasserman Schultz Mrs. Watson Coleman

Ms. Wexton