Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

Roll Call 1

Date: July 13, 2021 Measure: Homeland Bill, FY 2022 Motion by: Mr. Fleischmann Description of Motion: To strike paragraph 25 of section 535 of the bill, pertaining to a rescission of prior year funds from the U.S. Customs and Border Protection—Procurement, Construction, and Improvements account.

Results: Not Adopted 23 yeas to 33 nays

Members Voting Yea Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cline Mr. Cole Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Garcia Mr. Gonzales Ms. Granger Dr. Harris Ms. Herrera Beutler Mrs. Hinson Mr. Moolenaar Mr. Newhouse Mr. Palazzo Mr. Reschenthaler Mr. Rogers Mr. Rutherford Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart Mr. Valadao Mr. Womack

Members Voting Nay Mr. Aguilar Mr. Bishop Mrs. Bustos Mr. Cartwright Mr. Case Ms. Clark Mr. Crist Mr. Cuellar Ms. DeLauro Mr. Espaillat Ms. Frankel Mr. Harder Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer Mrs. Kirkpatrick Mrs. Lawrence Ms. Lee of California Mrs. Lee of Nevada Ms. McCollum Ms. Meng Ms. Pingree Mr. Pocan Mr. Price Mr. Quigley Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Ryan Mrs. Torres Mr. Trone Ms. Underwood Ms. Wasserman Schultz Mrs. Watson Coleman Ms. Wexton

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

Roll Call 2

Date: July 13, 2021 Measure: Homeland Bill, FY 2022 Motion by: Mr. Calvert Description of Motion: To make permanent the authorization for the E-Verify program. Results: Not Adopted 23 yeas to 33 nays

Members Voting Yea	Members Voting Nay
Mr. Calvert	Mr. Aguilar
Mr. Carter	Mr. Bishop
Mr. Cline	Mrs. Bustos
Mr. Cole	Mr. Cartwright
Mr. Diaz-Balart	Mr. Case
Mr. Fleischmann	Ms. Clark
Mr. Garcia	Mr. Crist
Mr. Gonzales	Mr. Cuellar
Ms. Granger	Ms. DeLauro
Dr. Harris	Mr. Espaillat
Ms. Herrera Beutler	Ms. Frankel
Mrs. Hinson	Mr. Harder
Mr. Joyce	Ms. Kaptur
Mr. Moolenaar	Mr. Kilmer
Mr. Newhouse	Mrs. Kirkpatrick
Mr. Palazzo	Mrs. Lawrence
Mr. Reschenthaler	Ms. Lee of California
Mr. Rogers	Mrs. Lee of Nevada
Mr. Rutherford	Ms. McCollum
Mr. Simpson	Ms. Meng
Mr. Stewart	Ms. Pingree
Mr. Valadao	Mr. Pocan
Mr. Womack	Mr. Price
	Mr. Quigley
	Ms. Roybal-Allard
	Mr. Ruppersberger
	Mr. Ryan
	Mrs. Torres
	Mr. Trone
	Ms. Underwood
	Ms. Wasserman Schultz
	Mrs. Watson Coleman
	Ms. Wexton

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

Roll Call 3

Date: July 13, 2021 Measure: Homeland Bill, FY 2022 Motion by: Mrs. Hinson Description of Motion: To strike section 211 of the bill, which allows up to \$100 million in prior year appropriations for U.S. Customs and Border Protection—Procurement, Construction, and Improvements to be repurposed for environmental mitigation and authorizes the transfer of such funds to certain other federal agencies.

Results: Not Adopted 23 yeas to 33 nays

Members Voting Yea Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cline Mr. Cole Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Garcia Mr. Gonzales Ms. Granger Dr. Harris Ms. Herrera Beutler Mrs. Hinson Mr. Joyce Mr. Moolenaar Mr. Palazzo Mr. Reschenthaler Mr. Rogers Mr. Rutherford Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart Mr. Valadao Mr. Womack

Members Voting Nay Mr. Aguilar Mr. Bishop Mrs. Bustos Mr. Cartwright Mr. Case Ms. Clark Mr. Crist Mr. Cuellar Ms. DeLauro Mr. Espaillat Ms. Frankel Mr. Harder Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer Mrs. Kirkpatrick Mrs. Lawrence Ms. Lee of California Mrs. Lee of Nevada Ms. McCollum Ms. Meng Ms. Pingree Mr. Pocan Mr. Price Mr. Quigley Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Ryan Mrs. Torres Mr. Trone Ms. Underwood Ms. Wasserman Schultz Mrs. Watson Coleman Ms. Wexton

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

Roll Call 4

Date: July 13, 2021 Measure: Homeland Bill, FY 2022 Motion by: Ms. Kaptur Description of Motion: To report the Department of Homeland Security Appropriations Act, 2022, to the House, as amended. Results: Adopted 33 yeas to 24 nays

Members Voting Yea Mr. Aguilar Mr. Bishop Mrs. Bustos Mr. Cartwright Mr. Case Ms. Clark Mr. Crist Mr. Cuellar Ms. DeLauro Mr. Espaillat Ms. Frankel Mr. Harder Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer Mrs. Kirkpatrick Mrs. Lawrence Ms. Lee of California Mrs. Lee of Nevada Ms. McCollum Ms. Meng Ms. Pingree Mr. Pocan Mr. Price Mr. Quigley Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Ryan Mrs. Torres Mr. Trone Ms. Underwood Ms. Wasserman Schultz Mrs. Watson Coleman Ms. Wexton

Members Voting Nay Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cline Mr. Cole Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Garcia Mr. Gonzales Ms. Granger Dr. Harris Ms. Herrera Beutler Mrs. Hinson Mr. Joyce Mr. Moolenaar Mr. Newhouse Mr. Palazzo Mr. Reschenthaler Mr. Rogers Mr. Rutherford Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart Mr. Valadao Mr. Womack