## MIKE KELLY, PENNSYLVANIA CHAIRMAN

DAVID JOYCE, OHIO CLAY HIGGINS, LOUISIANA MARK GREEN, TENNESSEE MICHAEL WALTZ, FLORIDA PAT FALLON, TEXAS LAUREL LEE, FLORIDA

## One Hundred Eighteenth Congress of the United States House of Representatives

TASK FORCE ON THE ATTEMPTED ASSASSINATION

OF DONALD J. TRUMP

4440 O'NEILL HOUSE OFFICE BUILDING WASHINGTON, D.C. 20515 JASON CROW, COLORADO RANKING MINORITY MEMBER

LOU CORREA, CALIFORNIA MADELEINE DEAN, PENNSYLVANIA CHRISSY HOULAHAN, PENNSYLVANIA GLENN IVEY, MARYLAND JARED MOSKOWITZ, FLORIDA

December 5, 2024

9:30 a.m. in 2141 Rayburn House Office Building

## Hearing

Secret Service Security Failures and the Attempts to Assassinate President-Elect Donald J. Trump

## **Witness List**

Mr. Ronald L. Rowe, Jr.

Acting Director
United States Secret Service
Department of Homeland Security