## VOTES OF THE COMMITTEE

In compliance with the Rules of the House of Representatives, the following statement is made concerning the vote of the Committee on Ways and Means during the markup consideration of H.R. 6301, "To amend the Internal Revenue Code of 1986 to provide high deductible health plans with first dollar coverage flexibility"., H.R 6317, "To amend the Internal Revenue Code of 1986 to provide that direct primary care service" arrangements do not disqualify deductible health savings account contributions, and for other purposes", H.R. 6305, "Bipartisan HSA Improvement Act of 2018", H.R. 6312, "Personal Health Investment Today (PHIT) Act", H.R. 6309, "To amend the Internal Revenue Code of 1986 to allow individuals entitled to Medicare Part A by reason of being over age 65 to contribute to health savings accounts", H.R. 6199, "To amend the Internal Revenue Code of 1986 to include certain over-the-counter medical products as qualified medical expenses", H.R. 6306, "To amend the Internal Revenue Code of 1986 to increase the contribution limitation for health savings accounts, and for other purposes", H.R. 6313, "Responsible Additions and Increases to Sustain Employee Health Benefits Act of 2018", H.R. 4616, "To amend the Patient Protection and Affordable Care Act to provide for a temporary moratorium on the employer mandate and to provide for a delay in the implementation of the excise tax on high cost employer-sponsored health coverage", H.R. 6314, "Health Savings Act of 2018", H.R. 6311, "To amend the Internal Revenue Code of 1986 and the Patient Protection and Affordable Care Act to modify the definition of qualified health plan for purposes of the health insurance premium tax credit and to allow individuals purchasing health insurance in the individual market to purchase a lower premium copper plan," on July 11, 2018.

Mr. Roskam's motion to table Mr. Doggett's appeal of the ruling of the Chair was agreed to by a roll call vote of 22 yeas to 16 nays. The vote was as follows:

Representative	Yea	Nay	Present	Representative	Yea	Nay	Present
Mr. Brady	✓			Mr. Neal	√		
Mr. Johnson	✓			Mr. Levin	✓		
Mr. Nunes				Mr. Lewis	✓		
Mr. Reichert	✓			Mr. Doggett	✓		
Mr. Roskam	✓			Mr. Thompson	✓		
Mr. Buchanan	✓			Mr. Larson	✓		
Mr. Smith (NE)	✓			Mr. Blumenauer	✓		
Ms. Jenkins				Mr. Kind	✓		
Mr. Paulsen	✓			Mr. Pascrell	✓		
Mr. Marchant	✓			Mr. Crowley	✓		
Ms. Black	✓			Mr. Davis	✓		
Mr. Reed	✓			Ms. Sanchez	✓		
Mr. Kelly	✓			Mr. Higgins	✓		
Mr. Renacci	✓			Ms. Sewell	✓		
Ms. Noem	✓			Ms. DelBene	✓		
Mr. Holding	✓			Ms. Chu	✓		
Mr. Smith (MO)	✓						

Mr. Rice	✓	
Mr. Schweikert	✓	
Ms. Walorski	✓	
Mr. Curbelo	✓	
Mr. Bishop	✓	
Mr. LaHood	✓	
Mr. Wenstrup	✓	