COMMITTEE ON Veterans' Affairs 118th Congress

A RESOLUTION

OFFERED BY MR. BOST

RESOLVED, that the Republican membership of the standing subcommittees of the Committee on Veterans' Affairs for the 118th Congress shall be as follows:

Subcommittee on Disability Assistance and Memorial Affairs Morgan Luttrell, Texas, *Chairman*

Scott Franklin, Florida Juan Ciscomani, Arizona Eli Crane, Arizona Keith Self, Texas

Subcommittee on Economic Opportunity Derrick Van Orden, Wisconsin, *Chairman*

Nancy Mace, South Carolina Scott Franklin, Florida Juan Ciscomani, Arizona Eli Crane, Arizona

Subcommittee on Health Mariannette Miller-Meeks, M.D., Iowa, *Chairwoman*

Amata Coleman Radewagen, American Samoa Jack Bergman, Michigan Greg Murphy, M.D., North Carolina Derrick Van Orden, Wisconsin Morgan Luttrell, Texas Jen Kiggans, Virginia

Subcommittee on Oversight and Investigations Jen Kiggans, Virginia, *Chairwoman*

Amata Coleman Radewagen, American Samoa Jack Bergman, Michigan Matt Rosendale, Montana

> Subcommittee on Technology Modernization Matt Rosendale, Montana, *Chairman*

Nancy Mace, South Carolina Keith Self, Texas