COMMITTEE ON VETERANS' AFFAIRS 117th CONGRESS

A RESOLUTION OFFERED BY MR. TAKANO

RESOLVED, that the Democratic membership of the standing subcommittees of the Committee on Veterans' Affairs for the 117th Congress shall be as follows:

Subcommittee on Disability Assistance and Memorial Affairs Rep. Elaine Luria, Virginia, *Chairwoman*

Rep. Elissa Slotkin, Michigan Rep. David Trone, Maryland Rep. Marcy Kaptur, Ohio Rep. Raul Ruiz, California

Subcommittee on Economic Opportunity Rep. Mike Levin, California, *Chairman*

Rep. Chris Pappas, New Hampshire Rep. Anthony Brown, Maryland Rep. David Trone, Maryland Rep. Ruben Gallego, Arizona

Subcommittee on Health Rep. Julia Brownley, California, *Chairwoman*

Rep. Conor Lamb, Pennsylvania Rep. Mike Levin, California Rep. Frank Mrvan, Indiana Rep. Gregorio Kilili Camacho Sablan, Northern Mariana Islands Rep. Lauren Underwood, Illinois Rep. Colin Allred, Texas Rep. Lois Frankel, Florida

Subcommittee on Oversight and Investigations Rep. Chris Pappas, New Hampshire, *Chairman*

Rep. Conor Lamb, Pennsylvania Rep. Elaine Luria, Virginia Rep. Gregorio Kilili Camacho Sablan, Northern Mariana Islands

Subcommittee on Technology Modernization Rep. Frank Mrvan, Indiana, *Chairman*

Rep. Mark Takano, California Rep. Anthony Brown, Maryland