## COMMITTEE ON VETERANS' AFFAIRS 117<sup>th</sup> congress

# **A RESOLUTION**

### OFFERED BY MR. TAKANO

RESOLVED, that, pursuant to clause 9 of Rule X of the House, the following professional, investigative, and other staff of the Committee are appointed:

#### **MAJORITY STAFF**

#### **Full Committee**

Majority Staff Director
Deputy Staff Director & General Counsel
Communications Director
Investigative Counsel
Legislative Coordinator/Office Manager
Chief Clerk
Staff Assistant & Clerk
Press Secretary
Digital Director

#### Subcommittee on Disability Assistance and Memorial Affairs

Subcommittee Staff Director
Professional Staff Member
Professional Staff Member

#### Subcommittee on Economic Opportunity

Justin Vogt	Subcommittee Staff Director
Christopher Bennett	Professional Staff Member

#### Subcommittee on Health

Elizabeth Mackenzie	Subcommittee Staff Director
Alexis MacDonald	Professional Staff Member
Heather O'Beirne Kelly	Professional Staff Member
Sarah Dean	Professional Staff Member
Andrea Goldstein	Senior Policy Advisor

#### Subcommittee on Oversight and Investigations

Peter Tyler	Subcommittee Staff Director
Daria Berstell	Professional Staff Member

#### Subcommittee on Technology Modernization

VACANT Subcommittee Staff Director
------------------------------------

John Harry	Professional Staff Member
Matthew Horowitz	Professional Staff Member

#### **MINORITY STAFF**

#### Full Committee

Maria Tripplaar	Minority Staff Director
Chris McNamee	Deputy Staff Director & General Counsel
Samantha Gonzalez	Director for Strategic Communications
Kathleen McCarthy	Press Secretary
Grayson Westmoreland	Director of Coalitions

#### Subcommittee on Disability Assistance and Memorial Affairs

Katherine Smith	Subcommittee Staff Director
VACANT	Research Assistant

#### Subcommittee on Economic Opportunity

Jon Clark	Subcommittee Staff Director
Grayson Westmoreland	Professional Staff Member

#### Subcommittee on Health

Christine Hill	Subcommittee Staff Director
Samantha Gonzalez	Senior Policy Advisor

Subcommittee on Oversight and	Investigations
Jon Clark	Subcommittee Staff Director
Parker Chapman	Senior Professional Staff member
Bill Mallison	Contracts Investigator

#### Subcommittee on Technology Modernization

Bill Mallison	Subcommittee Staff Director
Parker Chapman	Senior Professional Staff Member