Witness List

House Committee on Veterans' Affairs

"Member Day: Testimony and Proposals on the Department of Veterans Affairs"

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 10:00 AM 334 Cannon House Office Building

Panel 1

The Honorable Brian Mast

U.S. House of Representatives 18th Congressional District; Florida

The Honorable David Rouzer

U.S. House of Representatives 7th Congressional District; North Carolina

The Honorable French Hill

U.S. House of Representatives 2nd Congressional District; Arkansas

The Honorable Markwayne Mullin

U.S. House of Representatives 2nd Congressional District; Oklahoma

The Honorable Tom Suozzi

U.S. House of Representatives 3rd Congressional District; New York

Panel 2

The Honorable Jackie Walorski

U.S. House of Representatives 2nd Congressional District; Indiana

The Honorable Bruce Westerman

U.S. House of Representatives 4th Congressional District; Arkansas

The Honorable Stacey Plaskett

U.S. House of Representatives United States Virgin Islands

The Honorable Buddy Carter

U.S. House of Representatives 1st Congressional District; Georgia

The Honorable Peter DeFazio

U.S. House of Representatives 4th Congressional District; Oregon

Panel 3

Members of the Bipartisan Working Group

The Honorable Jim Renacci

U.S. House of Representatives 16th Congressional District; Ohio

The Honorable Stephanie Murphy

U.S. House of Representatives 7th Congressional District; Florida

The Honorable Dan Kildee

U.S. House of Representatives 5th Congressional District; Michigan

Panel 4

The Honorable Steve Stivers

U.S. House of Representatives 15th Congressional District; Ohio

The Honorable Raul Ruiz

U.S. House of Representatives 36th Congressional District; California

The Honorable Denny Heck

U.S. House of Representatives 10th Congressional District; Washington

The Honorable Brad Schneider

U.S. House of Representatives 10th Congressional District; Illinois

Panel 5

The Honorable Mike Johnson

U.S. House of Representatives 4th Congressional District; Louisiana

The Honorable Ron DeSantis

U.S. House of Representatives 6th Congressional District; Florida

The Honorable Vicky Hartzler

U.S. House of Representatives 4th Congressional District; Missouri

The Honorable Dina Titus

U.S. House of Representatives 1st Congressional District; Nevada

The Honorable Andy Biggs

U.S. House of Representatives 5th Congressional District; Arizona

The Honorable Gregorio Kilili Sablan

U.S. House of Representatives Northern Mariana Islands

Panel 6

The Honorable Ruben Kihuen

U.S. House of Representatives 4th Congressional District; Nevada

The Honorable Tom O'Halleran

U.S. House of Representatives 1st Congressional District; Arizona

The Honorable Salud Carbajal

U.S. House of Representatives 24th Congressional District; California

The Honorable Juan Vargas

U.S. House of Representatives 51st Congressional District; California

The Honorable Bill Flores

U.S. House of Representatives 17th Congressional District; Texas

Panel 7

The Honorable Dana Rohrabacher

U.S. House of Representatives 48th Congressional District; California

The Honorable Peter Welch

U.S. House of Representatives Vermont

The Honorable Seth Moulton

U.S. House of Representatives 6th Congressional District; Massachusetts

Panel 8

The Honorable Lee Zeldin

U.S. House of Representatives 1st Congressional District; New York

The Honorable Dave Brat

U.S. House of Representatives 7th Congressional District; Virginia

The Honorable Ted Lieu

U.S. House of Representatives 33rd Congressional District; California

The Honorable Jacky Rosen

U.S. House of Representatives 3rd Congressional District; Nevada

The Honorable Greg Gianforte

U.S. House of Representatives Montana

Panel 9

The Honorable Cathy McMorris Rodgers

U.S. House of Representatives

5th Congressional District; Washington

The Honorable Madeleine Z. Bordallo

U.S. House of Representatives Guam

The Honorable Eddie Bernice Johnson

U.S. House of Representatives 30th Congressional District; Texas

Statements for the Record

The Bipartisan Working Group

The Honorable Scott Taylor

U.S. House of Representatives 2nd Congressional District; Virginia

The Honorable Grace Napolitano

U.S. House of Representatives 32nd Congressional District; California

The Honorable Zoe Lofgren

U.S. House of Representatives 19th Congressional District; California

The Honorable Rick Crawford

U.S. House of Representatives 1st Congressional District; Arkansas

The Honorable Joe Kennedy

U.S. House of Representatives 4th Congressional District; Massachusetts

The Honorable Mimi Walters

U.S. House of Representatives 45th Congressional District; California

The Honorable Tulsi Gabbard

U.S. House of Representatives 2nd Congressional District; Hawaii

The Honorable Steve Chabot

U.S. House of Representatives 1st Congressional District; Ohio

The Honorable Paul Tonko

U.S. House of Representatives 20th Congressional District; New York

The Honorable Adam Smith

U.S. House of Representatives 8th Congressional District; Washington

The Honorable David McKinley

U.S. House of Representatives 1st Congressional District; West Virginia

The Honorable Randy Hultgren

U.S. House of Representatives 14th Congressional District; Illinois

The Honorable John Carter

U.S. House of Representatives 31st Congressional District; Texas

The Honorable Sanford Bishop

U.S. House of Representatives 2nd Congressional District; Georgia

###