## COMMITTEE ON SCIENCE, SPACE, AND TECHNOLOGY - 113<sup>th</sup> Subcommittee on Energy Roll Call

Quorum: 6 Working Quorum: 8

DATE: 6-11-2014

Bill: Committee Print, H.R. \_\_\_, the "Department of Energy Research and Development Act of 2014."

A Motion by Mr. Neugebauer (TX) to adjourn the Subcommittee Markup

**ROLL CALL NO. 2** 

## AGREED TO

MEMBER	AYE	NO	PRESENT	NOT VOTING
1 Ms. LUMMIS – WY, Chair	•			
2 Mr. WEBER – TX **	•			
3 Mr. HALL – TX				
4 Mr. LUCAS – OK				
5 Mr. NEUGEBAUER – TX	•			
6 Mr. MCCAUL – TX				
7 Mr. HULTGREN – IL	•			
8 Mr. MASSIE – KY	•			
9 Mr. CRAMER ND	•			
1 Mr. SWALWELL – CA		•		
2 Mr. GRAYSON FL		•		
3 Mr. KENNEDY MA				
4 Mr. VEASEY TX		•		
5 Ms. LOFGREN CA				
6 Mr. LIPINSKI IL		•		
7 Ms. CLARK MA				
TOTALS	6	4		

<sup>\*\*</sup> Vice Chair