Committee on Science, Space, and Technology

Roll Call Vote No. 2

Amendment #12 offered by Mr. Babin

Defeated by recorded vote: Aye-17-No-23

Majority	Aye	No	Present
Chairwoman Johnson		Х	
Zoe Lofgren, California		х	
Suzanne Bonamici, Oregon		Х	
Ami Bera, California		Х	
Haley Stevens, Michigan			
Vice Chair		Х	
Mikie Sherrill, New Jersey		Х	
Jamaal Bowman, New York		Х	
Melanie Stansbury, New			
Mexico		Х	
Brad Sherman, California		Х	
Ed Perlmutter, Colorado		Х	
Jerry McNerney, California		х	
Paul Tonko, New York		х	
Bill Foster, Illinois		х	
Donald Norcross, New			
Jersey		Х	
Don Beyer, Virginia		х	
Charlie Crist, Florida		х	
Sean Casten, Illinois		х	
Conor Lamb, Pennsylvania		х	
Deborah Ross, North			
Carolina		Х	
Gwen Moore, Wisconsin		х	
Dan Kildee, Michigan		х	
Susan Wild, Pennsylvania		х	
Lizzie Fletcher, Texas		х	
Total		23	

Minority	Aye	No	Present
Frank Lucas, Oklahoma,			
Ranking Member	х		
Mo Brooks, Alabama	х		
Bill Posey, Florida	Х		
Randy Weber, Texas	Х		
Brian Babin, Texas	X		
Anthony Gonzalez, Ohio	х		
Michael Waltz, Florida	Х		
Jim Baird, Indiana	X		
Daniel Webster, Florida	х		
Mike Garcia, California	Х		
Stephanie Bice, Oklahoma	х		
Young Kim, California	х		
Randy Feenstra, Iowa	Х		
Jake LaTurner, Kansas	X		
Carlos Gimenez, Florida	х		
Jay Obernolte, California	х		
Peter Meijer, Michigan			
Jake Ellzey, Texas	x		
Vacancy			
Total	17		