Committee on Science, Space, and Technology

Roll Call Vote No.20

Amendment #33 offered by Mr. Gonzalez

Agreed to by recorded vote: Aye-19 – No-18

Majority	Aye	No	Present
Chairwoman Johnson		Х	
Zoe Lofgren, California		Х	
Suzanne Bonamici, Oregon		x	
Ami Bera, California			
Haley Stevens, Michigan Vice			
Chair			
Mikie Sherrill, New Jersey	Х		
Jamaal Bowman, New York		Х	
Melanie Stansbury, New			
Mexico		Х	
Brad Sherman, California	Х		
Ed Perlmutter, Colorado		X	
Jerry McNerney, California		X	
Paul Tonko, New York		X	
Bill Foster, Illinois		Х	
Donald Norcross, New Jersey		Х	
Don Beyer, Virginia		Х	
Charlie Crist, Florida	х		
Sean Casten, Illinois		Х	
Conor Lamb, Pennsylvania		Х	
Deborah Ross, North Carolina		х	
Gwen Moore, Wisconsin		X	
Dan Kildee, Michigan		Х	
Susan Wild, Pennsylvania		Х	
Lizzie Fletcher, Texas		Х	
Total	3	18	

Minority	Aye	No	Present
Frank Lucas, Oklahoma,			
Ranking Member	Х		
Mo Brooks, Alabama	х		
Bill Posey, Florida	x		
Randy Weber, Texas			
Brian Babin, Texas	X		
Anthony Gonzalez, Ohio	х		
Michael Waltz, Florida	х		
Jim Baird, Indiana	X		
Daniel Webster, Florida	х		
Mike Garcia, California	х		
Stephanie Bice, Oklahoma	х		
Young Kim, California	х		
Randy Feenstra, Iowa	х		
Jake LaTurner, Kansas	х		
Carlos Gimenez, Florida			
Jay Obernolte, California	Х		
Peter Meijer, Michigan	Х		
Jake Ellzey, Texas	х		
Vacancy			
Total	16		