Committee on Science, Space, and Technology Roll Call Vote No.15

Amendment #27 offered by Mr. Feenstra

Defeated by recorded vote: Aye-17 - No-21

Majority	Aye	No	Present
Chairwoman Johnson		X	
Zoe Lofgren, California		X	
Suzanne Bonamici, Oregon		X	
Ami Bera, California			
Haley Stevens, Michigan Vice			
Chair			
Mikie Sherrill, New Jersey		X	
Jamaal Bowman, New York		X	
Melanie Stansbury, New			
Mexico		X	
Brad Sherman, California		X	
Ed Perlmutter, Colorado		X	
Jerry McNerney, California		X	
Paul Tonko, New York		X	
Bill Foster, Illinois		X	
Donald Norcross, New Jersey		X	
Don Beyer, Virginia		X	
Charlie Crist, Florida		X	
Sean Casten, Illinois		X	
Conor Lamb, Pennsylvania		X	
Deborah Ross, North Carolina		X	
Gwen Moore, Wisconsin		X	
Dan Kildee, Michigan		X	
Susan Wild, Pennsylvania		X	
Lizzie Fletcher, Texas		X	
Total		21	

Minority	Aye	No	Present
Frank Lucas, Oklahoma,			
Ranking Member	X		
Mo Brooks, Alabama	X		
Bill Posey, Florida	X		
Randy Weber, Texas	X		
Brian Babin, Texas	X		
Anthony Gonzalez, Ohio	X		
Michael Waltz, Florida	X		
Jim Baird, Indiana	X		
Daniel Webster, Florida	X		
Mike Garcia, California	X		
Stephanie Bice, Oklahoma	X		
Young Kim, California	X		
Randy Feenstra, Iowa	X		
Jake LaTurner, Kansas	X		
Carlos Gimenez, Florida			
Jay Obernolte, California	X		
Peter Meijer, Michigan	X		
Jake Ellzey,Texas	X		
Vacancy			
Total	17		