## Committee on Science, Space, and Technology

Roll Call Vote No.4

Amendment #8 offered by Ms. Bice

## Defeated by recorded vote: Aye-17 - No-19

Majority	Aye	No	Present
Chairwoman Johnson		Х	
Zoe Lofgren, California		Х	
Suzanne Bonamici, Oregon		X	
Ami Bera, California			
Haley Stevens, Michigan Vice			
Chair			
Mikie Sherrill, New Jersey		Х	
Jamaal Bowman, New York		X	
Melanie Stansbury, New			
Mexico		Х	
Brad Sherman, California		Х	
Ed Perlmutter, Colorado		X	
Jerry McNerney, California		X	
Paul Tonko, New York		X	
Bill Foster, Illinois		X	
Donald Norcross, New Jersey		х	
Don Beyer, Virginia		X	
Charlie Crist, Florida		X	
Sean Casten, Illinois		X	
Conor Lamb, Pennsylvania		Х	
Deborah Ross, North Carolina		X	
Gwen Moore, Wisconsin			
Dan Kildee, Michigan		х	
Susan Wild, Pennsylvania			
Lizzie Fletcher, Texas		X	
Total		19	

Minority	Aye	No	Present
Frank Lucas, Oklahoma,			
Ranking Member	Х		
Mo Brooks, Alabama	X		
Bill Posey, Florida	x		
Randy Weber, Texas	X		
Brian Babin, Texas	X		
Anthony Gonzalez, Ohio	Х		
Michael Waltz, Florida	Х		
Jim Baird, Indiana	X		
Daniel Webster, Florida	Х		
Mike Garcia, California	Х		
Stephanie Bice, Oklahoma	Х		
Young Kim, California	Х		
Randy Feenstra, Iowa	Х		
Jake LaTurner, Kansas	Х		
Carlos Gimenez, Florida			
Jay Obernolte, California	Х		
Peter Meijer, Michigan	Х		
Jake Ellzey,Texas	Х		
Vacancy			
Total	17		