## COMMITTEE ON SMALL BUSINESS TALLY SHEET

DATE: 02-10-21 QUORUM: 13 BILL NUMBER: Van Duyne Amendment 1v1 ROLL CALL: VOTE: (AYE) (NO) WITHDRAWN TIME:

MEMBER	AYE	NO	NOT VOTING
Ms. Velázquez, Chairwoman			
Mr. Jared Golden			
Mr. Jason Crow			
Ms. Sharice Davids			
Mr. Kweisi Mfume			
Mr. Dean Phillips			
Ms. Marie Newman			
Ms. Carolyn Bourdeaux			
Ms. Judy Chu			
Mr. Dwight Evans			
Mr. Antonio Delgado			
Ms. Chrissy Houlahan			
Mr. Andy Kim			
Ms. Angie Craig			
VACANT			
Blaine Luetkemeyer, Ranking Member			
Roger Williams			
Jim Hagedorn			
Pete Stauber			
Dan Meuser			
Andrew Garbarino			
Young Kim			
Beth Van Duyne			
Byron Donalds			
Maria Salazar			
Scott Fitzgerald			
TOTALS			
On this vote there were aves and	nos.		· · ·

On this vote there were \_\_\_\_\_ ayes and \_\_\_\_\_ nos.