

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure U.S. House of Representatives Washington, DC 20515

Sam Grabes Chairman

Jack Ruddy, Staff Director

Rick Larsen Ranking Member

Katherine W. Dedrick, Democratic Staff Director

<u>AGENDA</u>

SUBCOMMITTEE ON RAILROADS, PIPELINES, AND HAZARDOUS MATERIALS

"Promoting and Improving Safety and Efficient Pipeline Infrastructure"

Tuesday, February 25, 2025 10:00 a.m. ET 2167 Rayburn House Office Building

WITNESS LIST

Mr. Andrew J. Black President and Chief Executive Officer Liquid Energy Pipeline Association

Mr. Eric V. Taylor, P.E. Director, Engineering Services Berkshire Hathaway Energy Eastern Gas Transmission and Storage On Behalf of the Interstate Natural Gas Association of America

Mr. Emanuel A. Paris IV Vice President Alex E. Paris Contracting Co., Inc. On Behalf of the Distribution Contractors Association and the Pennsylvania Utility Contractors Association

> **Mr. Bill Caram** Executive Director Pipeline Safety Trust