

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure **U.S.** House of Representatives Washington, DC 20515

Sam Graves Chairman

Jack Ruddy, Staff Director

Rick Larsen Ranking Member

Katherine W. Dedrick, Democratic Staff Director

AGENDA

SUBCOMMITTEE ON RAILROADS, PIPELINES, AND HAZARDOUS MATERIALS

"America Builds: Examining America's Freight and Passenger Rail Network"

Thursday, January 23, 2025 10:00 a.m. ET 2167 Rayburn House Office Building

WITNESS LIST

Mr. Ian Jefferies

President and Chief Executive Officer Association of American Railroads

Mr. Chuck Baker

President

American Short Line and Regional Railroad Association

Mr. Joe Daloisio

Chairman

National Railroad Construction & Maintenance Association

Mr. Jared Cassity

Alternate National Safety and Legislative Director Sheet Metal Air Rail Transprotation-Transportation Division (SMART-TD)