

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure U.S. House of Representatives Washington, DC 20515

Sam Grabes Chairman

Jack Ruddy, Staff Director

Rick Larsen Ranking Member

Katherine W. Dedrick, Democratic Staff Director

<u>AGENDA</u>

SUBCOMMITTEE ON RAILROADS, PIPELINES, AND HAZARDOUS MATERIALS

"Ensuring Safety and Reliability: Examining the Reauthorization Needs of the Pipeline and Hazardous Materials Safety Administration"

> Tuesday, May 7, 2024 10:15 a.m. ET 2167 Rayburn House Office Building

> > *****

WITNESS LIST

Mr. Tristan Brown Deputy Administrator Pipeline and Hazardous Materials Safety Administration United States Department of Transportation

Ms. Christina Sames

Senior Vice President, Safety, Operations, Engineering, and Security American Gas Association

> Mr. Robin Rorick Vice President, Midstream Policy American Petroleum Institute

> > Mr. Bill Caram Executive Director Pipeline Safety Trust