

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure U.S. House of Representatives Washington, DC 20515

Sam Grabes Chairman

Jack Ruddy, Staff Director

Rick Larsen Ranking Member

Katherine W. Dedrick, Democratic Staff Director

AGENDA

SUBCOMMITTEE ON RAILROAD, PIPELINES, AND HAZARDOUS MATERIALS

"Oversight and Examination of Railroad Grade Crossing Elimination and Safety"

Thursday, January 18, 2024 10:00 a.m. ET 2167 Rayburn House Office Building

WITNESS LIST

Hon. Amit Bose Administrator Federal Railroad Administration

Hon. Jennifer Homendy Chair National Transportation Safety Board

Mr. Ian Jefferies President and Chief Executive Officer Association of American Railroads

Hon. Michael Smith Commissioner Indiana Department of Transportation