

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure U.S. House of Representatives Washington DC 20515

Bill Shuster Chairman Mathew M. Sturges Staff Director Peter A. De Jajio Ranking Member Katherine W. Dedrick Democratic Staff Director

AGENDA

SUBCOMMITTEE ON RAILROADS, PIPELINES, AND HAZARDOUS MATERIALS

HEARING

"Oversight of the Surface Transportation Board Reauthorization Act of 2015 Implementation."

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 10:00 a.m. 2167 Rayburn House Office Building

WITNESS LIST

The Honorable Ann Begeman Chairman Surface Transportation Board

The Honorable Deb Miller Vice Chairman Surface Transportation Board