

## Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure U.S. House of Representatives Washington DC 20515

Bill Shuster Chairman Mathew M. Sturges Staff Director Peter A. Be Jajio Ranking Member Katherine W. Dedrick Democratic Staff Director

## **AGENDA**

## SUBCOMMITTEE ON RAILROADS, PIPELINES, AND HAZARDOUS MATERIALS HEARING

"Building a 21st Century Infrastructure for America: Rail Stakeholders' Perspectives"

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 10:00 a.m. 2167 Rayburn House Office Building

## **WITNESS LIST**

Mr. Edward Hamberger President and Chief Executive Officer Association of American Railroads

> Mr. Wick Moorman Co-Chief Executive Officer Amtrak

Ms. Linda Darr President American Short Line and Regional Railroad Association

> Mr. Tom DeJoseph Senior Advisor, Industry Relations Honorary Chairman of RSI Loram Maintenance of Way

Mr. Larry Willis
President
Transportation Trades Department, AFL-CIO