

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure U.S. House of Representatives Washington, DC 20515

Sam Graves Chairman

Jack Ruddy, Staff Director

Rick Larsen Ranking Member

Katherine W. Dedrick, Democratic Staff Director

AGENDA

SUBCOMMITTEE ON HIGHWAYS AND TRANSIT

"America Builds: The Need for a Long-Term Solution for the Highway Trust Fund"

Tuesday, April 29, 2025 10:15 a.m. ET 2167 Rayburn House Office Building

WITNESS LIST

Mr. Carlos M. Braceras, P.E.

Executive Director
Utah Department of Transportation
on behalf of the
American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials (AASHTO)

Mr. Ty Johnson

President
Fred Smith Company
on behalf of
The National Asphalt Pavement Association (NAPA)

Mr. Jeff Davis

Senior Fellow Eno Center for Transportation

Mr. Brian Burkhard, P.E.

Vice President and Global Principal for Advanced Mobility Systems
Jacobs

Mr. Adie Tomer

Senior Fellow Brookings Metro