

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure U.S. House of Representatives Washington, DC 20515

Sam Graves Chairman

Jack Ruddy, Staff Director

Rick Larsen Ranking Member

Katherine W. Dedrick, Democratic Staff Director

AGENDA

SUBCOMMITTEE ON HIGHWAYS AND TRANSIT

"America Builds: A Review of Our Nation's Transit Policies and Programs"

Wednesday, April 9, 2025 10:00 a.m. ET 2167 Rayburn House Office Building

WITNESS LIST

Mr. Nathaniel P. Ford Sr.

Chief Executive Officer Jacksonville Transportation Authority *on behalf of the* American Public Transportation Association (APTA)

Ms. Barbara K. Cline

Executive Director Prairie Hills Transit on behalf of the Community Transportation Association of America (CTAA)

Mr. Matthew Booterbaugh

Chief Executive Officer RATP Dev USA on behalf of the North American Transit Alliance (NATA)

Mr. Baruch Feigenbaum Senior Managing Director, Transportation Policy Reason Foundation

Mr. Greg Regan President Transportation Trades Department, AFL-CIO