

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure **U.S.** House of Representatives Washington, DC 20515

Sam Graves Chairman

Jack Ruddy, Staff Director

Rick Larsen Ranking Member

Katherine W. Dedrick, Democratic Staff Director

AGENDA

SUBCOMMITTEE ON HIGHWAYS AND TRANSIT

"America Builds: A Review of Programs to Address Roadway Safety"

Wednesday, February 12, 2025 10:00 a.m. ET 2167 Rayburn House Office Building

WITNESS LIST

The Honorable James H. Willox

Commissioner
Converse County, Wyoming
On Behalf of the
National Association of Counties

Mr. Michael Hanson

Director
Office of Traffic Safety, Minnesota Department of Public Safety
On Behalf of the
Governors Highway Safety Association

Ms. Haley Norman

Co-Owner
Direct Traffic Control, Inc.
On Behalf of the
American Traffic Safety Services Association

Ms. Cathy Chase

President
Advocates for Highway and Auto Safety