

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure U.S. House of Representatives Washington, DC 20515

Sam Grabes Chairman

Jack Ruddy, Staff Director

Rick Larsen Ranking Member

Katherine W. Dedrick, Democratic Staff Director

<u>AGENDA</u>

SUBCOMMITTEE ON HIGHWAYS AND TRANSIT

"America Builds: Highways to Move People and Freight"

Wednesday, January 22, 2025 10:15 a.m. ET 2167 Rayburn House Office Building

WITNESS LIST

Mr. Jim Tymon Executive Director American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials

> Mr. Dennis Dellinger President and Chief Executive Officer (CEO) Cargo Transporters, Inc. Chairman, American Trucking Associations On Behalf of the American Trucking Associations

Ms. Janet F. Kavinoky Vice President, External Affairs and Corporate Communications Vulcan Materials Company On Behalf of the National Stone, Sand & Gravel Association

> Mr. Matthew Colvin Chief of Staff Transportation Trades Department, AFL-CIO