

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure **U.S.** House of Representatives Washington, DC 20515

Sam Grabes Chairman

Jack Ruddy, Staff Director

Rick Larsen Ranking Member

Katherine W. Dedrick, Democratic Staff Director

AGENDA

SUBCOMMITTEE ON HIGHWAYS AND TRANSIT

"Rural Transportation Challenges: Stakeholder Perspectives"

Thursday, March 21, 2024 10:00 a.m. ET 2167 Rayburn House Office Building

WITNESS LIST

Mr. Mike Koles

Executive Director
Wisconsin Towns Association
On Behalf of the National Association of Towns and Townships

Mr. Jeff Greteman

President
Windstar Lines
On Behalf of the American Bus Association (ABA)

Mr. Todd Morrow

Executive Director
Island Transit
On Behalf of the Community Transportation Association of America (CTAA)

Mr. Scott VanderWal

National Vice President American Farm Bureau Federation