

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure U.S. House of Representatives Washington, DC 20515

Sam Grabes Chairman

Jack Ruddy, Staff Director

Rick Larsen Ranking Member

Katherine W. Dedrick, Democratic Staff Director

AGENDA

SUBCOMMITTEE ON HIGHWAYS AND TRANSIT

"Implementation of Buy America Provisions: Stakeholder Perspectives"

Thursday, February 15, 2024 10:00 a.m. ET 2167 Rayburn House Office Building

WITNESS LIST

Mr. Carlos M. Braceras, P.E.

Executive Director Utah Department of Transportation On Behalf of the American Association of the State Highway and Transportation Officials (AASHTO)

Mr. Ty Edmondson, P.E.

Chief Executive Officer T. A. Loving Company On Behalf of the Associated General Contractors of America (AGC)

> Mr. Daniel Needham Executive Vice President of Commercial Nucor Corporation

Mr. Brian Enders

Vice President Walbec Group On Behalf of the National Asphalt Pavement Association (NAPA)

Ms. Megan Salrin

Legislative Representative United Steelworkers (USW)