

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure U.S. House of Representatives Washington, DC 20515

Sam Graves Chairman

Jack Ruddy, Staff Director

Rick Larsen Ranking Member

AGENDA

Katherine W. Dedrick, Democratic Staff Director

SUBCOMMITTEE ON HIGHWAYS AND TRANSIT

"Oversight of the Infrastructure Investment and Jobs Act: Modal Perspectives"

Wednesday, December 13, 2023 10:00 a.m. ET 2167 Rayburn House Office Building

WITNESS LIST

The Honorable Carlos Monje

Undersecretary of Transportation for Policy Office of the Secretary of Transportation United States Department of Transportation

The Honorable Shailen Bhatt

Administrator Federal Highway Administration United States Department of Transportation

The Honorable Nuria Fernandez

Administrator Federal Transit Administration United States Department of Transportation

The Honorable Robin Hutcheson

Administrator Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration United States Department of Transportation

Ms. Ann Carlson Acting Administrator National Highway Traffic Safety Administration United States Department of Transportation