

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure U.S. House of Representatives Washington DC 20515

Bill Shuster Chairman Mathew M. Sturges Staff Director Peter A. Befazio Ranking Member Katherine W. Dedrick Democratic Staff Director

AGENDA

SUBCOMMITTEE ON HIGHWAYS AND TRANSIT

HEARING

"FAST Act Implementation: Improving the Safety of the Nation's Roads"

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 10:00 a.m. 2167 Rayburn House Office Building

WITNESS LIST

Mr. Walter C. Waidelich, Jr. Acting Deputy Administrator Federal Highway Administration

Mrs. Daphne Y. Jefferson Deputy Administrator Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration

Mr. Jack Danielson Acting Deputy Administrator National Highway Traffic Safety Administration

> The Honorable T. Bella Dinh-Zarr Member National Transportation Safety Board