

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure **U.S.** House of Representatives Washington, DC 20515

Sam Graves Chairman

Jack Ruddy, Staff Director

Rick Larsen Ranking Member

Katherine W. Dedrick, Democratic Staff Director

AGENDA

SUBCOMMITTEE ON AVIATION

"Counter-Unmanned Aircraft Systems"

Thursday, February 6, 2025 10:00 a.m. ET 2167 Rayburn House Office Building

WITNESS LIST

Dr. Catherine Cahill, Ph.D.

Director
The Alaska Center for UAS Integration (ACUASI)
University of Alaska Fairbanks

Lisa Ellman

Executive Director Commercial Drone Alliance (CDA)

Chris McLaughlin

Executive Vice President of Operations Dallas Fort Worth International Airport (DFW)