

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure **U.S.** House of Representatives Washington, DC 20515

Sam Graves Chairman

Jack Ruddy, Staff Director

Rick Larsen Ranking Member

Katherine W. Dedrick, Democratic Staff Director

AGENDA

SUBCOMMITTEE ON AVIATION

"FAA Reauthorization Act of 2024: Stakeholder Perspectives on Implementation"

Wednesday, December 11, 2024 10:00 a.m. ET 2167 Rayburn House Office Building

WITNESS LIST

Mr. Jason Terreri

Executive Director
Syracuse Regional Airport Authority
On behalf of the
Airports Council International - North America (ACI-NA)

Mr. Adam Woodworth

Chief Executive Officer Wing

Mr. Pete Bunce

President & Chief Executive Officer General Aviation Manufacturers Association (GAMA)

Mr. Greg Regan

President
Transportation Trades Department, AFL-CIO (TTD)