

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure **U.S.** House of Representatives Washington, DC 20515

Sam Graves Chairman

Jack Ruddy, Staff Director

Rick Larsen Ranking Member

Katherine W. Dedrick, Democratic Staff Director

AGENDA

SUBCOMMITTEE ON AVIATION

"Eliminating Bottlenecks: Examining Opportunities to Recruit, Retain, and Engage Aviation Talent"

Wednesday, July 10, 2024 10:00 a.m. ET 2167 Rayburn House Office Building

WITNESS LIST

Mr. Matthew "Monty" Montgomery

Department Chair Department of Professional Aviation Louisiana Tech University

Mr. Michael Robbins

President and Chief Executive Officer Association for Uncrewed Vehicle Systems International (AUVSI)

Ms. Joanne "Jo" Damato

Senior Vice President Education, Training and Workforce Development National Business Aviation Association (NBAA)

Mr. Dave Spero

National President
Professional Aviation Safety Specialists
AFL-CIO