

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure **H.S. House of Representatives Washington, DC 20515**

Sam Graves Chairman

Jack Ruddy, Staff Director

Rick Larsen Ranking Member

Katherine W. Dedrick, Democratic Staff Director

AGENDA

SUBCOMMITTEE ON WATER RESOURCES AND ENVIRONMENT

"Waters of the United States Implementation Post-Sackett Decision: Experiences and Perspectives"

Wednesday, September 11, 2024 10:00 a.m. ET 2167 Rayburn House Office Building

WITNESS LIST

Ms. Emma Pokon

Commissioner
Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation

Ms. Nicole Rowan

Director, Water Quality Control Division Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment

Ms. Courtney Briggs

Chairman
Waters Advocacy Coalition
On behalf of the
American Farm Bureau Federation

Mr. Vincent E. Messerly, P.E.

President
Stream and Wetlands Foundation
On behalf of the
National Association of Home Builders