

## Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure U.S. House of Representatives Washington, DC 20515

Sam Grabes Chairman

Jack Ruddy, Staff Director

Rick Larsen Ranking Member

Katherine W. Dedrick, Democratic Staff Director

## **AGENDA**

## SUBCOMMITTEE ON WATER RESOURCES AND ENVIRONMENT

"Proposals for a Water Resources Development Act of 2024: Stakeholder Priorities"

Wednesday, December 13, 2023 2:00 p.m. ET 2167 Rayburn House Office Building

\*\*\*\*\*

## WITNESS LIST

The Honorable Teresa Batts Mayor Surf City, North Carolina

Mr. Jim Weakley President Lake Carriers' Association

**The Honorable Paul Anderson** President and Chief Executive Officer Port Tampa Bay

**Mr. Shane Kinne** Executive Director Coalition to Protect the Missouri River

Mr. Dave Mitamura Executive Director National Water Supply Alliance