

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure U.S. House of Representatives Washington DC 20515

Peter A. DeJazio
Chairman

Katherine W. Dedrick

Sam Graves
Ranking Member
Paul J. Sass
Republican Staff Director

AGENDA

SUBCOMMITTEE ON WATER RESOURCES AND ENVIRONMENT HEARING

"The Water Resources Development Act of 2020: Status of Essential Provisions"

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 11:00 a.m. 2167 Rayburn House Office Building and via Cisco WebEx

WITNESS LIST

Matthew J. Strickler

Secretary of Natural Resources Commonwealth of Virginia

Gene Seroka

Executive Director Port of Los Angeles

Mary Ann Bucci

Executive Director Port of Pittsburgh Commission

Michael F. Piehler, Ph.D

Director UNC Institute for the Environment

Chad Berginnis

Executive Director Association of State Floodplain Managers