

# Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure U.S. House of Representatives

Washington, DC 20515

Rick Larsen Ranking Member

Katherine W. Dedrick, Democratic Staff Director

## **AGENDA**

### COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION AND INFRASTRUCTURE

### "Oversight of the Department of Transportation's Policies and Programs and Fiscal Year 2026 Budget Request"

Wednesday, July 16, 2025 10:00 a.m. ET 2167 Rayburn House Office Building

\*\*\*\*\*

#### WITNESS LIST

The Honorable Sean Duffy Secretary United States Department of Transportation

Sam Grabes Chairman

Nick Christensen, Staff Director