

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure U.S. House of Representatives Washington, DC 20515

Sam Graves Chairman

Jack Ruddy, Staff Director

Rick Larsen Ranking Member

Katherine W. Dedrick, Democratic Staff Director

AGENDA

COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION AND INFRASTRUCTURE

"FAA Reauthorization Act of 2024: An Update on Implementation One Year Later"

Thursday, May 15, 2025 10:00 a.m. ET 2167 Rayburn House Office Building

WITNESS LIST

Ms. Jodi Baker Deputy Associate Administrator Aviation Safety Federal Aviation Administration

Mr. Wayne Heibeck Deputy Associate Administrator Airports Federal Aviation Administration

Mr. Franklin McIntosh Deputy Chief Operating Officer Air Traffic Organization Federal Aviation Administration

Mr. Derrick Collins Director Physical Infrastructure United States Government Accountability Office