

## Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure **U.S.** House of Representatives Washington, DC 20515

Sam Grabes Chairman

Jack Ruddy, Staff Director

Rick Larsen Ranking Member

Katherine W. Dedrick, Democratic Staff Director

## **AGENDA**

## COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION AND INFRASTRUCTURE

## **MARKUP**

May 7, 2024 10:00 a.m. ET

2167 Rayburn House Office Building

\*\*\*\*\*

Approval of an updated Committee roster due to changes on the Minority side;

Approval of revised membership and leadership of the Subcommittee on Railroads, Pipelines, and Hazardous Materials of the Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure due to changes on the Minority side;

And

Other matters cleared for consideration.