

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure **U.S.** House of Representatives Washington, DC 20515

Sam Graves Chairman

Jack Ruddy, Staff Director

Rick Larsen Ranking Member

Katherine W. Dedrick, Democratic Staff Director

AGENDA

COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION AND INFRASTRUCTURE

"Department of Transportation Discretionary Grants: Stakeholder Perspectives"

Thursday, March 7, 2024 10:00 a.m. ET 2167 Rayburn House Office Building

WITNESS LIST

The Honorable Alan Winders

Presiding Commissioner
Audrain County, Missouri
On behalf of the
National Association of Counties

Mr. Chuck Baker

President
American Short Line and Regional Railroad Association

Ms. Amy O'Leary

Executive Director Southeast Michigan Council of Governments

The Honorable Jared W. Perdue, P.E.

Secretary
Florida Department of Transportation