

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure U.S. House of Representatives Washington, DC 20515

Sam Graves Chairman

Jack Ruddy, Staff Director

Rick Larsen Ranking Member

Katherine W. Dedrick, Democratic Staff Director

AGENDA

FULL COMMITTEE HEARING

"FAA Reauthorization: Enhancing America's Gold Standard in Aviation"

Tuesday, February 7, 2023 10:00 a.m. ET 2167 Rayburn House Office Building

WITNESS LIST

Mr. David Boulter

Associate Administrator for Aviation Safety (Acting) Federal Aviation Administration

The Honorable Jennifer Homendy

Chair

National Transportation Safety Board

Capt. Jason Ambrosi

President
Air Line Pilots Association

Mr. Pete Bunce

President and Chief Executive Officer General Aviation Manufacturers Association

Mr. Ed Bolen

President and Chief Executive Officer National Business Aviation Association

Ms. Kerry Buckley, PhD

Vice President Center for Advanced Aviation System Development, MITRE Corporation