

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure U.S. House of Representatives Washington DC 20515

Bill Shuster Chairman Mathew M. Sturges Staff Director Peter A. De Jajio Ranking Member Katherine W. Dedrick Democratic Staff Director

MARKUP

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 10:00 a.m. 2167 Rayburn House Office Building

Fiscal Year 2019 Budget Views and Estimates of the Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure

H.R. 4921 – STB Information Security Improvement Act

H.R. 4925 – FRA Safety Data Improvement Act