

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure U.S. House of Representatives Washington DC 20515

Bill Shuster Chairman Mathew M. Sturges Staff Director Peter A. De Jajio Ranking Member Katherine W. Dedrick Democratic Staff Director

MARKUP

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure

Thursday, November 30, 2017 10:00 a.m. 2167 Rayburn House Office Building

- H.R. 4460 Disaster Recovery Reform Act of 2017;
- H.R. 3814 No Human Trafficking on Our Roads Act;
- H.R. 3813 Combating Human Trafficking in Commercial Vehicles Act;