ONE HUNDRED SEVENTEENTH CONGRESS

Congress of the United States House of Representatives

COMMITTEE ON THE JUDICIARY

2138 RAYBURN HOUSE OFFICE BUILDING

Washington, DC 20515-6216

(202) 225-3951 judiciary.house.gov

COMMITTEE ON THE JUDICIARY SUBCOMMITTEE ON ANTITRUST, COMMERCIAL, AND ADMINISTRATIVE LAW Witness List

TIME DATE PLACE

2:00 p.m. Thursday, March 18, 2021 2141 Rayburn House Office Building

Subject: Reviving Competition, Part 3: Strengthening the Laws to Address Monopoly Power

The Honorable Rebecca Kelly Slaughter
Acting Chairwoman
Federal Trade Commission

The Honorable Diane P. Wood
Judge
U.S. Court of Appeals for the Seventh Circuit

The Honorable Phillip Weiser Colorado Attorney General

Dr. Mike Walker Chief Economic Adviser United Kingdom Competition and Markets Authority

> The Honorable Noah Phillips Commissioner Federal Trade Commission

The Honorable Doug Peterson Nebraska Attorney General