COMMITTEE ON THE JUDICIARY

118th Congress, 2nd Session Jim Jordan, Chairman—Jerrold Nadler, Ranking Member Subcommittee Assignments

Subcommittee on the Administrative State, Regulatory Reform, and Antitrust Chair: Rep. Massie

- 1. Rep. Issa
- 2. Rep. Gaetz
- 3. Rep. Bishop
- 4. Rep. Spartz
- 5. Rep. Fitzgerald
- 6. Rep. Bentz
- 7. Rep. Cline
- 8. Rep. Gooden
- 9. Rep. Van Drew
- 10. Rep. Hageman
- 11. Rep. Moran
- 12. Rep. Armstrong
- 13. Rep. Rulli

- 1. Rep. Correa (Ranking Member)
- 2. Rep. Johnson (GA)
- 3. Rep. Swalwell
- 4. Rep. Lieu
- 5. Rep. Jayapal
- 6. Rep. Scanlon
- 7. Rep. Neguse
- 8. Rep. McBath
- 9. Rep. Lofgren
- 10. Rep. Cohen
- 11. Rep. Ivey
- 12. Rep. Balint

Subcommittee on the Constitution and Limited Government Chair: Rep. Roy

- 1. Rep. McClintock
- 2. Rep. Bishop
- 3. Rep. Kiley
- 4. Rep. Hageman
- 5. Rep. Hunt
- 6. Rep. Fry
- 7. Rep. Armstrong

- 1. Rep. Scanlon (Ranking Member)
- 2. Rep. Cohen
- 3. Rep. Escobar
- 4. Rep. Bush
- 5. Rep. Balint
- 6. (Vacant)

Subcommittee on Courts, Intellectual Property, and the Internet Chair: Rep. Issa

- 1. Rep. Massie
- 2. Rep. Fitzgerald
- 3. Rep. Bentz
- 4. Rep. Cline
- 5. Rep. Gooden
- 6. Rep. Kiley
- 7. Rep. Moran
- 8. Rep. Lee
- 9. Rep. Fry

- 1. Rep Johnson (GA)
 - (Ranking Member)
- 2. Rep. Lieu
- 3. Rep. Neguse
- 4. Rep. Ross
- 5. Rep. Schiff
- 6. Rep. Lofgren
- 7. Rep. Dean
- 8. Rep. Ivey

Subcommittee on Crime and Federal Government Surveillance

Chair: Rep. Biggs

- 1. Rep. Gaetz
- 2. Rep. Tiffany
- 3. Rep. Nehls
- 4. Rep. Moore
- 5. Rep. Kiley
- 6. Rep. Lee
- 7. Rep. Fry

- 1. Rep. McBath
 - (Ranking Member)
- 2. Rep. Dean
- 3. Rep. Bush
- 4. Rep. Cohen
- 5. Rep. Johnson (GA)
- 6. Rep. Garcia

<u>Subcommittee on Immigration Integrity, Security, and Enforcement</u> Chair: Rep. McClintock

- 1. Rep. Biggs
- 2. Rep. Tiffany
- 3. Rep. Roy
- 4. Rep. Spartz
- 5. Rep. Van Drew
- 6. Rep. Nehls
- 7. Rep. Moore
- 8. Rep. Hunt
- 9. Rep. Rulli

- 1. Rep. Jayapal (Ranking Member)
- 2. Rep. Lofgren
- 3. Rep. Correa
- 4. Rep. Escobar
- 5. Rep. Ross
- 6. Rep. Swalwell
- 7. Rep. Garcia
- 8. (Vacant)

<u>Subcommittee on Responsiveness and Accountability to Oversight</u> Chair: Rep. Cline

- 1. Rep. Van Drew
- 2. Rep. Moran
- 3. Rep. Lee

- 1. Rep. Swalwell (Ranking Member)
- 2. Rep. Ivey