COMMITTEE RESOLUTION NO. 1

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE COMMITTEE ON NATURAL RESOURCES, That pursuant to Rule 11 of the Rules of the Committee, and clause 9(a) of House of Representatives Rule X,

	(a) the following persons be employed to perform the duties of their respective positions permanent staff of the Committee:
,	Vivian Moeglein
(Chris Marklund
	Sophia Varnasidis
,	Tom Connally
,	William David

Ilene Clauson Rebekah Hoshiko

Madeline Kelley

Rob MacGregor

Aniela Butler

Ken Degenfelder

Annick Miller

Michelle Lane

(b) the following additional persons be employed to perform the duties of their respective positions on the permanent staff of the Committee:

Ana Unruh Cohen Mary Hurrell Morgan McCue Christian Hollowell Rachel Jones Maria Oparil Sebastian Pons Bobby Ahern

Approved this _____ day of January 2025.