COMMITTEE RESOLUTION NO. 1

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE COMMITTEE ON NATURAL RESOURCES, That pursuant to Rule 11 of the Rules of the Committee, and clause 9(a) of House of Representatives Rule X,

(a) the following persons be employed to perform the duties of their respective positions on the permanent staff of the Committee:

Vivian Moeglein

Chris Marklund

Sophia Varnasidis

Tom Connally

Madeline Bryant

Rebekah Hoshiko

Bailey Mailloux

Baylee Seeman

Ashley Nichols

Rebecca Konolige

Rob MacGregor

Aniela Butler

Brandon Miller

Taylor Wiseman

Ken Degenfelder

Jocelyn Broman

Sang Yi

Kiel Weaver

Doug Levine

Annick Miller

(b) the following additional persons be employed to perform the duties of their respective positions on the permanent staff of the Committee:

Qay-liwh Ammon

James Davis

Kelsey Hartman

Carlyn LeGrant

Ivan Robles

Ariana Romeo

Margarita Varela Rosa

Sarina Weiss

Henry Wykowski

Marilyn Zepeda

	BRUCE WESTERMAN Chairman	
Approved this day of February 2023.		