## **Democratic Staff List**

<u>Attendance</u>	Staff Name	<u>Title</u>
<u>x</u>	Abma, Lydia	Policy Analyst
<u>x</u>	Anton, Hannah	Staff Assistant
	Barlow, Ian	FTC Detailee
х	Bolen, Jacquelyn	Health Counsel
	Crisp, Timia	Professional Staff Member
	Epperson, Jennifer	Chief Counsel, Communications and Technology
	Flack, Austin	Junior Professional Staff Member
х	Gordon, Waverly	Deputy Staff Director and General Counsel
	Greene, Daniel	Professional Staff Member
х	Guarascio, Tiffany	Staff Director
	Gutierrez, Anthony	Professional Staff Member
	Haberman, Caitlin	Staff Director, Environment, Manufacturing, and Critical Minerals
	Hamilton, Perry	Member Services and Outreach Manager
	Holland, Stephen	Senior Health Counsel
	Hone, Lisa	Chief Counsel, Innovation, Data, and Commerce
	Johns, Liz	GAO Detailee
	Khaterzai, Saha	Professional Staff Member
	Kuhl, Mackenzie	Digital Manager
x	Lee, Una	Chief Health Counsel
	McAuliffe, Will	Chief Counsel, Oversight and Investigations
	Miller, Dan	Professional Staff Member
	Montfort, Elysa	Press Secretary
х	Negrete, Juan	Professional Staff Member
	Orlando, Joe	Senior Policy Analyst
	Parisi, Christina	Professional Staff Member
	Pittard, Kris	Professional Staff Member
	Pugh, Greg	Staff Assistant
	Rinker, Caroline	Press Assistant
	Rogers, Kylea	Policy Analyst
	Samuels, Harry	Oversight Counsel
	Scurato, Michael	FCC Detailee
	Souvall, Andrew	Director of Communications, Outreach and Member Services
	Surampudy, Medha	Professional Staff Member
	Thomas, Johanna	Counsel
	Tomilchik, Rebecca	Junior Professional Staff Member
х	Van Buren, Rick	Senior Health Counsel
	Walker, Eddie	Technology Director
	Wood, Caroline	Research Analyst
	Wright, Tuley	Staff Director, Energy, Climate, and Grid Security
x	Young, C.J.	Deputy Communications Director