119<sub>th</sub> CONGRESS 1<sub>st</sub> Session

# **COMMITTEE RES. 1**

IN THE COMMITTEE ON HOMELAND SECURITY OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

# RESOLUTION

#### STAFF HIRING RESOLUTION

Resolved, That pursuant to clause 9 of Rule X of the Rules of the House of Representatives, and rule XIII of the Rules of the Committee on Homeland Security,

### **Section 1. Committee Majority Staff**

The following persons are to be employed to perform the duties of their respective positions on the permanent staff of the Committee and assigned to the Chair: Stephen Siao, Eric Heighberger, Brian Kennedy, Sara Catherine Joseph, John Cooper, Anna Holland, Samantha Wiesneth, Sheridan Bass, Trevor Whetstone, Ian McDonald, Sang Yi, Elizabeth O'Connor, Natasha Eby, Meagan Devlin, Alexandra Seymour, Michael Koren, Chase Sauvage, Diana Bergwin, Nancy Hoggatt, Roland Hernandez.

## Sec 2. Committee Minority Staff

The following additional persons are to be employed to perform the duties of their respective positions on the permanent staff of the Committee and assigned to the Ranking Minority Member: Hope Goins, Alison Northrop, Adam Comis, Barry Pump, Moira Bergin,

Lisa Canini, Brittany Carr, Alex Marston, Brieana Marticorena, Lauren McClain.

#### Sec. 3. Non-Partisan Committee Staff

Pursuant to clause 9(i) of Rule X of the Rules of the House of Representatives, the following persons be employed as non-partisan staff to perform the duties of their respective positions on the permanent staff of the Committee: Sean Corcoran, Gabi Henry.

### Sec. 4. Additional Committee Staff

Other staff as may be authorized by the Committee on House Administration, and agreed to by the House.